BEFORE THE NATIONAL GREEN TRIBUNAL, PRINCIPAL BENCH, NEW DELHI

Original Application No. 237 ($T_{\rm HC}$) of 2013 (M.A. Nos. 389/ 2014) And Original Application No. 492 of 2014

IN THE MATTER OF:-

Court on its own Motion Vs. State of Himachal Pradesh & Ors.
And
Abhimanyu Rathor Vs. State of H.P. & Ors.

CORAM: HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE SWATANTER KUMAR, CHAIRPERSON

HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE U.D.SALVI, JUDICIAL MEMBER

HON'BLE DR. D.K. AGRAWAL, EXPERT MEMBER HON'BLE PROF. A.R. YOUSUF, EXPERT MEMBER

HON'BLE Mr. RANJAN CHATTERJEE, EXPERT MEMBER

Present: Applicant: Court on its own motion

Respondent Nos. 1: Mr. Suryanaraya Singh, Addl. AG for State of HP Respondent No. 7: Ms. Panchajanya Batra Singh, Adv. for MoEF Respondent No. 9: Mr. ADN Rao and Mr. Sanjay Kumar, Adv. For

DMRC

Date and Remarks	Orders of the Tribunal
Item Nos. 01 & 02	The Learned Counsel appearing for the State
Se <mark>pt</mark> ember	submits that all the concerned officers have already been
1, 2015	conveyed the order of the Tribunal and for being present
11/3	on the next date of hearing.
	Since, it is practically not possible for holding Bench
	at Shimla on 17th and 18th September, 2015, we direct
-30	that all the cases listed on 17th and 18th, September, 2015
	at NGT Circuit Bench Shimla would be taken up on 30th
	September, 2015 and 01st October, 2015.
	The cases listed on 17th September, 2015 would be
	listed on 30th September, 2015 and the cases listed on
	18th September, 2015 would be listed on 01st October,
	2015.
	The officers who have been required to be present in
	the Chamber meeting would ensure that they are present
	at 10:00 AM sharp at Hon'ble High Court of Himachal

Pradesh at Shimla. List these matters for further directions and final hearing on 30th September, 2015 and 01st October, 2015 at Shimla. The DMRC will provide the CNG buses to the State and the State of Himachal Pradesh will take CNG Buses by tomorrow. The State of Himachal Pradesh will also take all steps immediately to ensure that CNG Buses arrive at Kullu without further delay. (Swatanter Kumar) (U.D. Salvi) (Dr. D.K. Agrawal) ..,EM (Prof. A.R. Yousuf)

(Ranjan Chatterjee)